(LIVE) Super Bowl Live Stream : How to watch the Super Bowl without cable 2021: Roku, Fire TV, Xbox and Apple TV, Ditch cable and live stream Buccaneers vs Chiefs on Sunday… LIVE HERE — — https://espnfoxsports.xyz/superbowl/

How to watch the Super Bowl without cable 2021: Roku, Fire TV, Apple TV and Xbox
(Image credit: CBS)
Two great quarterbacks, two star-studded teams, one trophy — the 55th Super Bowl is shaping up to be a classic. Tom Brady’s Tampa Bay Buccaneers face Patrick Mahomes’ Kansas City Chiefs tomorrow and CBS has the big game. But what if you’ve ditched cable? Don’t panic. Here’s how to watch the Super Bowl without cable 2021…

SUPER BOWL LIVE STREAM
Kansas City Chiefs vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Date: Sunday, February 7th 2021

Time: 6.30pm ET / 11.30pm GMT / 9.30am AEST

Location: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida

Streams: FuboTV | CBS Sports | YouTube TV

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free today

The good news for NFL fans is that there are plenty of ways to get a Super Bowl live stream without cable — and without paying a dime! You can stream the Super Bowl on FuboTV and CBS All Access and the many devices they support, including Roku, Fire TV, Apple TV and Xbox.

Sadly CBS won’t be broadcasting the Super Bowl in 4K this year, but it does have the best commentary team in the business in Tony Romo and Jim Nantz — the perfect pairing to break down Tom Brady vs Patrick Mahomes. CBS will also screen the Super Bowl half-time show, headlined by The Weeknd.

So, whether you’ve cut the cord or are looking for the best way to get a Super Bowl live stream on your laptop, desktop and mobile device, we’ve got you covered. Here’s how to watch the Super Bowl without cable 2021…

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store